52 thoughts on “Desserts to Die For

    1. I may have moved the wine bottle a smidge and told himself to hold his stomach in but it only took a sec before I snapped. I’m using the WE app on my phone and already commented but I don’t see it so here I am again. Can’t use the laptop and WP website because I only have one plug converter for Italy and I’m charging the camera battery. Life is so complicated.

      Like

  1. Oh my, creme brΓ»lΓ©e — my absolute favorite! I’ve had it made with cream infused with lavender blossoms, but not yet with mint. Sounds fabulous. Yummmm…….

    Like

    1. Renee! I am so annoyed with myself. I didn’t take my phone or camera to dinner tonight. We had the most delicious and exquisitely presented panna cotta – however I borrowed a pen and made a note of the wine. Bottled by Manicardi it was Lambrusco Grasparossa di Castelvetro – a delightful fizzy! red wine served cold! I’m certainly going to look for it when we get back to the UK. πŸ™‚

      Like

Please chat - put your two pennyworth in!

